Adele!

I made this statue on my aftermidnights! The only time I have to dedicate to myself! Having a baby is such a huge responsibility, a never ending all-of-your-resources-consuming project!!! But the only one in the world in which you put all your heart and receive the greatest love on earth! 🙂 So I’ve almost paused my self development in career, but a completely new spiritual development is in course! Being a mother 24/7 teaches you things that no other activity can do…

Oh, was just saying that I don’t have much time to sculpt. I made this statue without any special model in my mind, but then I noticed it looks like Adele a great deal! Maybe because I’ve listened to her songs a lot these days. She’s great, love that deep sorrow in her voice. OK, don’t know what you think about this statue, does it looks like her or not, is it a better work in respect to my past works or not… like always comments are very welcome. 🙂
By the way, if any of you is a native English speaker I’d be glad to have my writing mistakes corrected! 😀

Adele Statue In Clay

Adele Statue made out of clay

Adele Statue In Clay

Adele Statue In Clay

Adele Statue In Clay

Adele Statue In Clay

Adele Statue In Clay

Leave a Reply

