Best Sculpting Tutorials!

To all of you who love to sculpt but don’t have any tutor, instructor or any affordable good source, I just want to present Joanna Mozdzen. One of the greatest sculptors of our time. I just happen to see her videos on YouTube some weeks ago, and now I’m sculpting with a very different way of looking at the clay I’m working on. Ah, if I could attend one of her classes… can only wish for it to happen one day…

Well, Internet is really a great source to learn whatever you like nowadays. Thanks to those generous people who share with you what they know, and to let knowledge spread for free.

This is Mozdzen’s website: http://www.joannamozdzen.com/?page_id=285 Take a look at one of her videos below, and you’ll admit she’s a great master!

I’ll share some videos on how I prepare my statues, but I think it will happen in a far far future! 😀

OK, enjoy the video, and have a great time! 🙂

Leave a Reply

