Adele’s Portrait

Today miraculously I found some hours during the day to dedicate them to drawing. Even if I had to postpone some of my works to find these hours, it has been fantastic! I’ve been dreaming of having such an opportunity for a long time!!! This time I tried to draw Adele’s portrait, using one of her old photos on internet. I really enjoyed drawing her portrait, even if the final work is not really what I hoped for, but I think I’ll draw lots of her photos!

Adele 19 Drawing Portrait
This time I took some photos during my work, so you can see how I do portraits. Hope you enjoy it.
Thanks to Alecia Goodman for her beautiful blog, from which I took the idea of taking photos during my work.

4 thoughts on “Adele’s Portrait

Leave a Reply

