My new portrait drawing; can you guess who this woman is?!

Hi, this is my new portrait drawing, using HB, 5B and 9B pencils. It was such a laborious work, could never finish it, guess it took like 5-6 hours, as I can’t find more than an hour a day to draw, it finished after 5 days approx.
If you can guess who this woman is, it would make me glad!
.
.
.
OK, thanks for trying! The model was a photo of Scarlett Johansson I found on internet, but as usual my drawing doesn’t look much like the model, right?! 😀

Scarlett Johansson Pencil Portrait Drawing

Scarlett Johansson’s Pencil Portrait Drawing

10 thoughts on “My new portrait drawing; can you guess who this woman is?!

  1. I don’t know famous people very well, so I can’t guess, though the name is written underneath. I’m not even sure what movies that chick is in, but the portrait is very realistic. Good job!

    • Wow! That’s so uplifting, thank you very much! I find it hard to draw eyes in the right place, in this portrait there is more distance between them than in the original photo but I realized it too late… You are very good at drawing portraits and getting the right proportions, I really like your artworks and your style.

Leave a Reply

